Volvo Presents WICKED Beach Promotion

beachpromo_small

WICKED in conjunction with Volvo Car Australia will be hitting Queensland beaches throughout the months of December and January. Make sure you look out for the team in the two WICKED branded Volvos who will be giving away plenty of WICKED goodies such as Frisbees, Tattoos and lolly pops. You may even get the chance to have some fun with the Giant WICKED and Volvo Beach Ball. Dates and locations are below:

Saturday 4 December, 2010
11am-11:45am Pacific Volvo dealership (129 Sugar Rd, Alexandria Heads)
12pm-3pm Mooloolaba and Alex Heads beaches

Sunday 5 December, 2010
11am-3pm Caloundra (Golden Beach and Moffat Beach)

Saturday 11 December, 2010
11am-11:45am Sunshine Volvo dealership (179 Nerang St, Southport)
12pm-3pm Main Beach, Gold Coast

Sunday 12 December, 2010
11am-3pm Broadbeach, Gold Coast

Saturday 18 December, 2010
11am-3pm Coolum Beach

Sunday 19 December, 2010
11am-3pm Noosa Heads (Sunshine Beach and Noosa Heads Beach)

Saturday 1 January, 2011
11am-3pm Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Sunday 2 January, 2011
11am-3pm Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast

Saturday 8 January, 2011
11am-3pm Miami Beach & Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

Sunday 9 January, 2011
11am-3pm New Farm Park, Brisbane

Saturday 15 January, 2011
11am-11:45am Austral Volvo dealership (773 Ann St, Fortitude Valley)
12pm-3pm Roma Street Parklands, Brisbane

Sunday 16 January, 2011
11am-3pm Southbank Artificial Beach, Brisbane