SURF’S UP WITH WICKED!

Wicked-Beach-Promo

The sun is out in Sydney and so is the WICKED Promo Team.

Over the next few weekends, the WICKED car will be flying its way to various Sydney beaches. Joined by the NovaFM Cassanova team our WICKED promo team will be having fun in the sun from 10.30am to 2.30pm at each location. Plus we will be handing out thrillifying merchandise and giving you the chance to win 2 x tickets to see WICKED at the Capitol Theatre.

To enter, all you need to do is take a selfie with the WICKED car and post it to Instagram using #wickedinoz along with a comment telling us which beach you are at and why your summer is going to be Wicked.

Want to find out more? Make sure you keep an eye on our official Facebook page to discoverate which beaches we’ll be visiting each weekend. Below are the first few we will be attending!

  • Cronulla Beach – Saturday 6 December
  • Maroubra Beach – Sunday 7 December
  • Dee Why Beach – Saturday 13 December
  • Freshwater Beach – Sunday 14 December
  • Terrigal/Avoca Beach – Saturday 20 December
  • Ettalong Beach – Sunday 21 December
  • Coogee Beach – Saturday 27 December
  • Bondi Beach – Saturday 28 December
  • Hornsby Westfield – Saturday 10 January
  • Mona Vale Beach – Sunday 11 January